Update

Standard

So the ball has begun rolling. I am so nervous and scared. Everything is happening so quickly that I am worried it will fall apart as easily as it is coming together. James River donated money. They are my first monetary donors. I am proud to say that too. Tonight MUCH Ministries is having a meeting. During this meeting they will decide whether or not they want to align with me in this endeavor. I am praying for their support, it would be nice to have a friends in that area to go through this with.

My goal this week is to write up my support letter and get together a list of people to send the letter too. I always use to feel bad about asking for money but this time I feel differently. I am still nervous about not getting the money but the support letters to me are an opportunity for people to show they support those children. Not me. The money is for these children’s education.

I am excited to hear back tomorrow about MUCH ministries decision. I will keep you informed.

Leave a Reply

